top of page

52 Questions #1 What is your full name?


From my Innovative Journaling FaceBook Group

Your Life Story in 52 Weeks. Use the hashtag #52lifestory to get the questions and information

Link to the 52 questions is here

I was going to start this on the first week of January next year but thought I might get a head start in case I don't have the time then.

What is your full name? Explain why your parents gave you that name.

My full name is Gabriel McCann. My father's name is Peter Gabriel McCann and I guess that he wanted someone else to carry on his name after he passed away or else there's a tradition of naming your first born male heir after yourself in Ireland.

I have no middle name which might go some way to explain why I've always felt that there's something missing in my life. Or maybe that just perfectly normal everyday angst.

bottom of page